Completed Shelf: Recently Added

FVReader

 Recent Activity

f
FVReader added a title to their For later shelf Apr 23 2018
In this chilling debut thriller, in the vein of Dexter and The Talented Mr. Ripley , a family man obsessed with digging up the undiscovered remains of serial killer victims catches the attention of a murderer prowling the streets of Seattle. ...
f
FVReader rated a title Apr 22 2018
f
FVReader made a comment Apr 22 2018
"Rachel is a mess throughout. A black-out drunk with self-image and self-confidence issues. She's a mess. She lies to create some semblance of normality to those around her. She's losing control.......and then something happened......but what?! Th..." Permalink
f
FVReader rated a title Apr 22 2018
FVReader's rating
f
FVReader made a comment Apr 22 2018
"A terrific story. The eternal, internal struggle between good and evil that every person (except phychopaths/sociopaths) has to endure throughout Life. The guilt of doing "bad"; the difficulty of doing "good". A lifelong strugg..." Permalink
[]
[]
To Top