Sex, Blood, and Rock 'n' Roll

Sex, Blood, and Rock 'n' Roll

Book - 2006
Rate this:
Cassie Chambers, refugee from Middle America to New York's East Village, is a typical young woman, until she decides to become a professional dominatrix. When she is attacked by one of her customers and suffers a miscarriage, she decides to exact revenge on her male clients, enacting the murderous fantasies that have haunted her sleepless nights. In the tradition of American Psycho, Sex, Blood and Rock 'n' Roll is a shockingly graphic novel about the psychological development of a female serial killer, and a biting commentary on gender. Kimberly Warner-Cohen is a graduate of Brooklyn College's Writer's Program and a former dominatrix.
Publisher: Brooklyn, NY : Ig Pub., c2006.
ISBN: 9780977197217
Characteristics: 188 p. ;,21 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at Library

To Top